Time Zones

ioBridge supports the following Time Zones:

Time Zone ID Offset Detail
Pacific/Apia GMT-11:00 Midway Island, Samoa
Pacific/Honolulu GMT-10:00 Hawaii
America/Anchorage GMT-09:00 Alaska
America/Los_Angeles GMT-08:00 Pacific Time (US and Canada), Tijuana
America/Phoenix GMT-07:00 Arizona
America/Denver GMT-07:00 Mountain Time (US and Canada)
America/Chihuahua GMT-07:00 Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
America/Managua GMT-06:00 Central America
America/Regina GMT-06:00 Canada Central
America/Mexico_City GMT-06:00 Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
America/Chicago GMT-06:00 Central Time (US and Canada)
America/Indianapolis GMT-05:00 Indiana (East)
America/Bogota GMT-05:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito
America/New_York GMT-05:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada)
America/Caracas GMT-04:00 Caracas, La Paz
America/Santiago GMT-04:00 Santiago
America/Halifax GMT-04:00 Atlantic Time (Canada)
America/St_Johns GMT-03:30 Newfoundland
America/Buenos_Aires GMT-03:00 Buenos Aires, Georgetown
America/Godthab GMT-03:00 Greenland
America/Sao_Paulo GMT-03:00 Brasilia
America/Noronha GMT-02:00 Mid-Atlantic
Atlantic/Cape_Verde GMT-01:00 Cape Verde
Atlantic/Azores GMT-01:00 Azores
Africa/Casablanca GMT-00:00 Casablanca, Monrovia
Europe/London GMT-00:00 Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
UTC GMT-00:00 UTC/GMT
Africa/Lagos GMT+01:00 West Central Africa
Europe/Berlin GMT+01:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
Europe/Paris GMT+01:00 Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Europe/Sarajevo GMT+01:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
Europe/Belgrade GMT+01:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
Africa/Johannesburg GMT+02:00 Harare, Pretoria
Asia/Jerusalem GMT+02:00 Jerusalem
Europe/Istanbul GMT+02:00 Athens, Istanbul, Minsk
Europe/Helsinki GMT+02:00 Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
Africa/Cairo GMT+02:00 Cairo
Europe/Bucharest GMT+02:00 Bucharest
Africa/Nairobi GMT+03:00 Nairobi
Asia/Riyadh GMT+03:00 Kuwait, Riyadh
Europe/Moscow GMT+03:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
Asia/Baghdad GMT+03:00 Baghdad
Asia/Tehran GMT+03:30 Tehran
Asia/Muscat GMT+04:00 Abu Dhabi, Muscat
Asia/Tbilisi GMT+04:00 Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan
Asia/Kabul GMT+04:30 Kabul
Asia/Karachi GMT+05:00 Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
Asia/Yekaterinburg GMT+05:00 Ekaterinburg
Asia/Calcutta GMT+05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Asia/Katmandu GMT+05:45 Kathmandu
Asia/Colombo GMT+06:00 Sri Jayawardenepura
Asia/Dhaka GMT+06:00 Astana, Dhaka
Asia/Novosibirsk GMT+06:00 Almaty, Novosibirsk
Asia/Rangoon GMT+06:30 Rangoon
Asia/Bangkok GMT+07:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
Asia/Krasnoyarsk GMT+07:00 Krasnoyarsk
Australia/Perth GMT+08:00 Perth
Asia/Taipei GMT+08:00 Taipei
Asia/Singapore GMT+08:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
Asia/Hong_Kong GMT+08:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
Asia/Irkutsk GMT+08:00 Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
Asia/Tokyo GMT+09:00 Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
Asia/Seoul GMT+09:00 Seoul
Asia/Yakutsk GMT+09:00 Yakutsk
Australia/Darwin GMT+09:30 Darwin
Australia/Adelaide GMT+09:30 Adelaide
Pacific/Guam GMT+10:00 Guam, Port Moresby
Australia/Brisbane GMT+10:00 Brisbane
Asia/Vladivostok GMT+10:00 Vladivostok
Australia/Hobart GMT+10:00 Hobart
Australia/Sydney GMT+10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
Asia/Magadan GMT+11:00 Magadan, Solomon Is., New Caledonia
Pacific/Fiji GMT+12:00 Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Island
Pacific/Auckland GMT+12:00 New Zealand
Pacific/Tongatapu GMT+13:00 Nukualofa